It is better to have one true friend than all the acquaintances in the world.

It is generally claimed that, it is healthier to have one true buddy than all the contacts in the sphere. In my opinion, I do not conquer with the phrase. So, this essay will state my arguments and provide concluding remarks. In my experience, I have discovered that every connections and contacts have importance in our life, and we cannot despise any of them. We need buddies to assist us in various wants as we aware, one pal is unable to tackle all of our problems. Human beings are confronted with sundry challenges in their daily routine such as sacking, challenge in the court, as well as needing services from other government institutions. Assuming, you have one friend to curb these impediments. Obviously, he or she will not do single handed. Therefore, multiple-chums cannot shunned to give us a hand. To prove this, definitely I have one close friend who is specialized in medicine. But, one day I was encountered by other problem apart from his field that was a car accident. So I necessitated to call other pal who was in a police department and who also not my close chum. Hence, he accommodated me extremely effective than I would called my true home-boy. In summary, both true and normal friends are immensely cogent to our communities. There are so much advantages having other friends than to remain with one pal.