More and more people today are moving from the countryside. Why is this happening? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, most of the society want to migrate from the rural area to metropolitan cities for different multiple reasons. I think it is a positive change for the country and individuals also. To begin with, all humans have a differend life goal. Mojority of the people want to move better job opportunities and they think it is essential in the future. Mostly young adult leave their homes and migrate to big cities for better job opportunities, because small towns do not have job opportunities and also they do not have career growth there. Therefore, they have to survive with limited salaries. On the other hand, teenegers when to take an exam, prefer to choice other countries or developed cities of country. Because, there are not good quality study system and universities in the countryside. For instance, last years most of the studens who live rural area choice foreign countries universities and want to live there. However, others, including me believe that there are numerous drawbacks to moveing from the countryside. People come across some bad accidents in the cities. The main negative effect is the prospect of an increase in the crime rate. In case people from rural areas living in cities fail to apply for a job, they are likely to commit a crime such as drug-trafficking or even human trafficking. Another drawback is that people who comes from rural areas come across some difficulties were connected get used. For example, people like to live rapidly in the main cities, on the contrary rural area’s society do not like this life. In conclusion, it is obvious that there are plenty of causes that contribute to the migration from rural areas to large cities, which are job opportunities and educational purposes.