Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on ohers. Discuss both views

These days, entertainers play an important role in influencing citizens from their activities, achievements, and creations. However, there is a pro and con in communities, some argue that they give a negative impact on society and too expensive to be paid, whilst other people are otherwise. This essay will examine both views and will finally end with my opinion. Different people have various ways to relieve their tensions and stress in their daily life, and using entertainment is one of the best ways that people cope with. Behind the finest creation, there are the best entertainers indeed. , to create valuable content they require many things, such as crew, creative teams, and the amount of money to bear their effort. For instance, a singer before launching his song should spend money to record and compose his song for the producer, composer, songwriter, and concert, so that is why when he holds a concert, the show tickets will be costly and it is comparable to what he and his crew do. Moreover, some people are willing to expend their money on the show for enjoying the performance without considering other things. On the contrary, some societies have negative sides for the performers. Apart from the high-paid concert, people assume that they have bad behavior such as consuming drugs, drunk, clubbing, impolite, and others. For example, a vocalist from a stunning band had been grabbed because of drugs, and an actor is involved in a crime, the two cases that happen give a stigma on citizens that they are bad. To conclude, although some people think that entertainers have bad attitudes, that can affect them, nevertheless, others do not care about that because, besides the downsides, entertainers always provide some positive sides to people with their result of the work and not all of them are wrong, as well as many of them are the finest influencer. In my opinion, the later ones have a better perspective as by putting the respective sides to the entertainers.