As society changes, more and more people do not want to stay in one career or job. Many people change their careers and jobs. What is the cause of this phenomenon? Can you give some suggestions to solve this problem?

With the development of our society, there’s a growing discontent among people about a long -life career.  They are seeking fresh experience in more than one field of work. Personally, I believe that there are several incentives contributing to this phenomenon and I will elaborate on them in this essay. Firstly, social developments have brought about a more flexible work style and work philosophy.  For modern people to see any point of getting retired from the place where their career got initiated would be really challenging. Instead, they are more likely to try new things and gain experience form frequent job-hopping from which their life and experience would be enriched and diversified. Secondly, people are eager to change their job for a higher salary. A better pay would be motivate their job satisfaction when they alter their job in other company. In addition, if employees get an offer from a company with a appealing working conditions ,a high compensation and adequate benefits,they are more likely to be attract. To tackle this issue, if managers providing recognition to employees, motivating them to work together and removing obstacles to prevent effective performance, they will feel more obligated to stay with the company. What’s more,  especially in terms of job ethics and a sense of responsibility.  In this way,  people may form a more precise and mature attitude towards career and thus not being carried away by this ever changing fickle world. From all that have been discussed above,  we can draw a safe conclusion that there are various  causes for people’s frequent job-hopping. There is much left to be done if we really want to alter this situation.