As part of the cost of student housing, students play to have phones in their dormitory rooms. I think this is unnecessary, and the university should remove the phones from student's rooms. Room phones are not needed since students all have phones we can

Doctors undeniably hold this opinion that in the contemporary world, people do not focus on physical activities. Consequently, their health is deteriorating and they are falling in prey of chronic diseases. This essay will discuss the reasons for this and suggest the solutions in this regard. The main reason for this is the busy lifestyle. Most of the youngsters are busy in their daily life. They have extremely hectic schedules. They are working hard to earn money and for their well being. When they come home, they are extremely tired and they prefer to relax by watching tv, laying on the bed or spend time with their loved ones. If we talk about children, they are also less involved in sports. Rather, they spend more time playing video games, using mobiles or laptops. The major reason behind this is the safety concern of children. We are hearing a lot of cases of abduction these days. Parents prefer their children to be at home, playing indoor games to keep them safe. Some imperative actions should be taken to make people realise the need of physical workouts. They should be encouraged by organising some special days like Yoga or Environment day. For example, the Haryana government has taken a bold step to save the environment by proving the bicycles on rent to the general public to help them commute from one place to other paying nominal price. Organizations should come forward and introduce special events like Marathons and reward the enthusiastic people who actively participate in such events. For children, sports and physical workouts should be added to their curriculum. It will help them to become habitual of doing exercises and gradually, it will become part of their daily routine. In conclusion, in modern days, 80% of people have a sedentary lifestyle and health issues are increasing tremendously. However, these can be controlled and people can be encouraged to introduce workouts in their daily routine by guiding them at the right time.