As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Many people have spent most of their personal activity at task growth, employment is an important aspect of individual well-being. Undeniably, my own knowledge says to me nothing is calling attention to struggle's felling happy. Something was better than now till businessmen or women's term. Unfortunately, ıt ıs so and my experience talks about that topic nobody felt good at their task. For instance, firstly my uncle works as much as unluckily for 27 years, he has spent his adult at work and that point is not illegal. İs it's good for a hard working person? Additionally he is not feeling better and nonetheless it is transparent bad option for not just my uncle for all of workers who are working majority of their term but they cannot be happy. Regrettably, it is not a glad situation for workers. Secondly part is my mother, she is a hard working woman for her job for 20 years, but evidently, she is not so good for her industry like my uncle which works are not useful for them too. Sadly, all of the workers are not admiring of their jobs. Therefore, I think companies do not have any matters for bringing attention to production's happiness. Maybe some resources would be fascinating for hardworking population on realistic part of the modern world. First of all some production's places would be able to do improve their strategies or change that situations for just that holding's collective to make them happy. Furthermore, this option would be realistic for members. Are legal Businessmen deals? Second of all some of this business platforms can decrease this struggle's hour for that function's deal and employments at least to 6 hours. Because, 8+ hours of endeavour are terrible for communities which struggle most of their heart. Therefore, nation must find the real legal options. İf employments, work without happiness and curious this space this business will be ruined. My own opinion says businessmen or women must create the habitable and benefit podiums for their workers, also not increasing the trial period unlikely decrease the industry generation, otherwise every deal will go to end of this business soul. İn conclusion, that very many collective spend their lives at employment. Business is a central of individual happy moment. That is way my point of view says something must change and then workers will be happy.