As most of the people spend their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element for their individual well-being what factors contribute to the job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of the job satisfaction for all the workers?

Majority of the people spend their youth as working. Satisfying from job is the important element for the personal comfort. There are multiple factors such as good boss, environment of work and salary package that leads to the contended. The expectation of satisfied job is rarely fulfilled in most of the employees as there is no workplace in the world which can fulfilled all employees need. The most important element which have an impact on the individual work life is good manager who can understand the need of their co-workers and employees. The people who are working under head who do not try to burden them and keep them under pressure, most of the time are successful in their professional life. For instance, in USA majority leave their jobs because of the ill-nature manager. Furthermore, other factors have a minor influence on the well-being such as good salary package and other incentives. A very less number of people in the world are satisfied with their job. There are various factors that will have an impact on the well-being of employees such as nature of job, work-environment or salary. Most of the workers expectations are rarely fulfilled when it comes to all the elements mentioned previously. According to the study conducted in the Oxford University over 70% of the employees are not contented due to the least salary package, no-incentives and over-times. In conclusion, employees are rarely contented with their work due to the workaholic environment and working under head who most of the time burdened their employees. The expectation of employees are not fulfilled to complete extent in any job.