As life expectancy is increasing, people work after retirement with pay. Alternatively, some people start to work at a young age. Are these positive or negative impacts?

It is undeniable, the life expectancy of people is increasing nowadays. They are working long time and after retirement on salary. However, some of them are doing their jobs at their young age. Although there are some worse impacts of this statement, as well as positive impacts. On the one hand, it is ideal for young-ones starting their job at a young age while studies. Firstly, they get enough experience and expert in any field. In other words, most of the students are working while their academics, which is extra beneficial for their future career life and solve any difficulties by their long experience. However, the negative point of working in young-age is that, they are distract from their studies and only want to earn more and more, which is worse for their future and promote illiteracy level in the country. On the other hand, old employees are working after their retirement it is valuable for country and companies. To explain, after retirement they are working in low salaries as compared to younger-ones which is good for firms and government cannot devote any facilities to them because they are working by their hands. In addition, they have ability to solve any problem with their creative mind and more cooperate with others. But, the disadvantage of working in old age as they feel lazy more tired than young people and they need more break after any work, which is not good for companies development. Sometime they suffered from mental illness because of heavy workload. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that working in young-age is good because they learn a lot, while disadvantages is distract from academics. However, working in old age is beneficial for firms because they work in low salaries, where as they feel tired and suffered from stress.