Happiness is very important in life why it is difficult to define what are the factors to achieve it

Happiness please a crucial role in individuals life it is key to success of a person it removes the metal surface of the people and make them happy and satisfied in the essay I will intended to analyses the why it is difficult to define happiness and what are the factors that are helpful to achieve the happinessTo start with many people feel it is difficult to tell what is the happiness is it is difficult to define the proper meaning of happiness as some people think it is the only smile that is happiness others believe laughing loudly happiness are the reason that we can't define it is we cannot see it it is just a feeling in my opinion happiness is that removes all or worries and makes us feel happy takes off to the relaxing end shooting mode of life this is the correct definition of happiness for instance when someone watches in using cartoon comedy videos on visit to their favorites for the smile that comes to their face of feeling of satisfaction that they get it happiness moreover there are enormous space that helps to bring marinus in your life no one can deny that a person cannot feel happy until he is alone happiness cannot be infozone the person it is an internal feeling people who live in a joint family test to be more happier than other people who enjoy moment of life openly face all the adversities of life by smiling do not back by others remain away from the negative thoughts remain happy as well as healthy throughout their life for instance people from Soviet Union have Poor health because they always are unsatisfied from life and always remain happy it clearly shows that happiness affects health a person can be happy at various movements like when he realises his goal when he gets the thing that he wants to repeat it can be said that if a person was increased their wingspan of his life live healthy hair should always be happy whatever the circumstances that he should not lose his smile happiness is clearly related with presence of a breathable event so we must try to generate these events