Do you think that education and training should be completely free or it is better to require fully paid tuition? Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is an indisputable fact that education holds a vital key in everyone's life as it is the mightiest weapon we use to change the world. Making education free for everyone by the government will be a very big step towards the growth of a society and civilization. All parents want to make their children educated by sending them to school and colleges as it is the top priority for all children but sometimes due to the lack of money, they have to deprive their children of even basic education. By making education free of all will ensure that nobody will miss education just because they can’t afford to pay. It is worth considering that by having costless tuition, people can have more opportunities to broaden their knowledge in their formative years. It is evident that every person possesses disparate living situations, there are over billions of paupers in the recent year leading to illiteracy not only in under-developing nations but all around the world due to the lack of finance. Therefore, it is reckoned that a chargeless tuition fee will afford opportunities for people to access knowledge. As a piece of evidence, thanks to the funding of the governments and philanthropists, children have been able to go to school. As a result, there is a copious amount of pupils who have been fruitful after finishing the education programs and find it effortlessly to have better career prospects than the non-graduates thanks to the degree that they possess. Thus, education and training without fee should be the top priority as it is the best method to pave the way to success for every walk of life and any age group. Apart from that, people who are knowledgeable and erudite are an integral part of changing the world to become a superior ambiance. Undoubtedly, many nations that have a high rate of success usually have less delinquents and criminal rates as they have been well-educated and shape their values in school. For instance, countries such as Switzerland or Singapore have the lowest ratio of crimes thanks to the superb system of education. Hence, this phenomenon will create a humongous impact so as to delete social vices and create a wholesome environment. Therefore, any minor should have a chance to be trained and educated academically and free schooling will certainly help the world for discipline purposes. To conclude, I strongly opine that education should be gratis rather than be fully paid because it is a life-changing opportunity. Hence, the governments and the Ministry of Education should consider these possibilities without reluctance in order to create a marvelous community and make stripes in our world for all human race.