Describe a place where you like going shopping

This topic is quite difficult for me to speak about. Maybe because my shopping hobby isn’t like other people’s. Most people like to go shopping in luxurious or well-known places for clothes or shoes, but for me, it is my turn to spend the time shopping for food and household items. And of course, VinMart is the most ideal place to do it. VinMart supermarkets are always located in golden areas as in densely populated neighborhoods, large downtown areas, and VinMart I often come close to An Phu Thinh Center of commerce. Fortunately, it is only 1 kilometer away from where I lived in the dormitory of my high school. It is convenient that I can go whenever I want. VinMart is a supermarket system under VinGroup, Vietnam. Most VinMart supermarkets are large, with a production area of over 10, 000 m2. Such an enormous size and area can be sold inside a supermarket with hundreds of thousands of different kinds of goods: food, spices, appliances, clothing, cosmetics, toys, personal and household items, and so on. . enough to satisfy consumers' buying needs. Most of the time, I go shopping with my roomate. They all have the same shopping interest that I do. They are not keen on buying clothing, they just go window-shopping. They enjoyed eating, fruit, and personal tools. Also, we often raise money to buy household items for our room in the dormintory or to buy a plenty of food to open party for some reasons. I can tell you that this VinMart really makes a lot of impressions for me. First, most goods are good quality and clean origin. Besides, the prices of these are resonable. Second, this place offers me a member card, so my frequent shoppings will build scores on the card and help reduce the price of the order. Last but not least, because I'm too lazy to go out, having a supermarket right near my neighborhood is a wonderful thing for me to go whenever I want.