Should student to go abroad to study?

Now days, studying abroad is a global phenomenon, with students crossing counties, continents and oceans to get the best education possible. From a personal point of view, I think student should definitely to go study abroad, in order to experience a different culture, having top quality education and become an independent person. To be honest, one of the biggest advantages of studying abroad for many international students is the chance to become immersed in a totally different environment. This enriching experience will enable you to see and do things you wouldn’t expect, and meet people who have grown up in a different culture. For instance, while living abroad you will be able to have a better chance to learn their language in a authentic way, try out new food, have a go at local activities and explore everything else your host culture has to offer. It’s also fascinating to learn to see your own culture through the eyes of someone else’s - you can learn a lot about your self and your home country this way! Of course, no matter where you study, your goal is always going to be to get the highest possible quality of education. Becoming a international student can greatly broaden your study options. After all, why be limited to choosing a university in your home country? There is so much more for you to choose if you have enough ability. Often, some of the best choice for people to choose to study in another foreign university. For example, UK, USA And Canada all have extremely highly regarded higher education systems, and a huge chance to get a great career opportunity when graduating from the university. Last but not least, you can become more independent. It’s often said that going to university is when you become truly independent from your parents and family. This is especially true when you go to university in another country! Bringing us full circle, becoming independent is itself a challenge. But living and studying in another country will help shape you into an independent and adventurous adult, ready to succeed in your future career. I think any experience is good for people as long as they can make people more independent. Although it seems that the world situation is not very favorable for the viewpoint of studying abroad, I think that human life is very short. If you have the strength, it is necessary to try to leave your country and go to a completely unfamiliar new environment to learn the local culture and knowledge to gain an advantage in society and enrich oneself.