As it is commonly understood that in 21st century more and more parents have full-time job and cannot have enough time to spend with their children which causes some problems relating to their children's future. Now, in this essay, I will have an endeavor to look into the reasons carefully and offer some affordable solutions.

It is an indisputable fact that, every human wants to live in great conditions and they have tendency to work all time in order to create facilities for themselves and for their kids. However this is generally considered as negative trend because young people are unable to spend much time with their parents. Another factor for parents to prefer to be at work rather than being with their sons and daughters is relying on the perception as follows: "Money is everything, you can do anything you want if you are well-off. " Unfortunately, the vast majority believe this and are ready to do various activities to earn much money, to become rich, nevertheless thankfully, there are some still some individuals who think intellectually, do believe that there are wide range of things people cannot buy: like educating children how to behave. In many families both fathers and mothers have and outdoor job, there are countless number of problems caused by this and one of the greatest is behavior and attitudes of young society. Children having this type of parents are not upbrought well because they have no one to observe them, their attitudes and to teach them for life. Additionally, they do not have anh sense of love for their morhers and fathers, instead they will also love money having idea of "Money is everything" in their mind. In case parents are not as valuable as wealth for a child, it is great issue which is too difficult to resolve. In conclusion, families having both parents working outdoors is mainly caused by loving money whereas, not caring for their children is the main reason for yoing generation's bad attitudes and behaviour