As increasing attention is being directed towards becoming a rich person, an argument arises as to whether being given the chance to give back is the most significant purpose of being wealthy or not.

As increasing attention is being directed towards becoming a rich person, an argument arises as to whether being given the chance to give back is the most significant purpose of being wealthy or not. As increasing attention is being directed towards becoming a rich person, an argument arises as to whether being given the chance to give back is the most significant purpose of being wealthy or not. As increasing attention is being directed towards becoming a rich person, an argument arises as to whether being given the chance to give back is the most significant purpose of being wealthy or not. As increasing attention is being directed towards becoming a rich person, an argument arises as to whether being given the chance to give back is the most significant purpose of being wealthy or not. As increasing attention is being directed towards becoming a rich person, an argument arises as to whether being given the chance to give back is the most significant purpose of being wealthy or not.