As housing is a basic need for people, government should provide free housing for everyone who can't afford it,

No doubt, the shelter is a basic necessity which is crucial for serving but it does not mean that government construct the houses for everyone. In my opinion, it is not responsibility of authority that the houses are made by the use of government fund. This essay is going to discuss views in further paragraphs. To commence with, the organisation already have many accountabilities on their shoulderssuch as improving public or historical buildings, repairing of government hospitals. Administration also have to expenditure on the education. For instance, there are many public institutions which need more money to enhance the infrastructure or education system such as providing salary to the teachers, hiring the new equipments. Moving further, government ought to give the free housing services to the disable person who unable to work. For example, individuals who physically unable to whom provide a better housing. Addition to, the employment opportunities should increase for employees as if public seats ought to be inclined in each field so that poverty can be eliminated in the nation. To conclude, I think, loan should be gave at low interest rate to the people by the authorities that middle class community also built their houses and also encourage nation to work for their better life style.