As discussed regarding the revised date of joining, It would be very kind of you to consider 27th February 2020 as my Date Of Joining, since I have enrolled for NISM VIII on 26th February 2020. Thanking you in anticipation.

As discussed regarding the revised date of joining,  It would be very kind of you to consider 27th February 2020 as my Date Of Joining, since I have enrolled for NISM VIII on 26th February 2020.  Thanking you in anticipation. As discussed regarding the revised date of joining,  It would be very kind of you to consider 27th February 2020 as my Date Of Joining, since I have enrolled for NISM VIII on 26th February 2020.  Thanking you in anticipation. As discussed regarding the revised date of joining,  It would be very kind of you to consider 27th February 2020 as my Date Of Joining, since I have enrolled for NISM VIII on 26th February 2020.  Thanking you in anticipation. As discussed regarding the revised date of joining,  It would be very kind of you to consider 27th February 2020 as my Date Of Joining, since I have enrolled for NISM VIII on 26th February 2020.  Thanking you in anticipation. As discussed regarding the revised date of joining,  It would be very kind of you to consider 27th February 2020 as my Date Of Joining, since I have enrolled for NISM VIII on 26th February 2020.  Thanking you in anticipation.