Some countries have introduced the law to limit the working hours for the employees. What are these laws introduced? Is this a positive development or a negative development

The government of the many nations have announced the law for working people. There is a limit has been set on the working time of employees. Besides, the main motive of authority is to authorities is to take care of their public in any circumstances. From my perspective it is a positive development towards public and the reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several factors for positive development. First of all, employees can take care of their health easily. As till now, people were indulged in the work from dawn to dusk and not taking their health seriously and were coming in the contact of saree sedentary lifestyle. Apart from this, after applying rules, they can do anyPhysical activity they want, to improve their health. To exemplify, the government of New Zealand has implied the rule last year, in which working hours were set to a limit, hence 50% of 30-35 years old public health showed improvement. On the flipside there are a few negative elements. Working might get less pay. It would directly affect on their financial status in the state in the future. Their budget might become low and cannot afford several essentials. Many people have planning about the future. But with insufficient money their plans can get damaged, as they cannot buy many things with this. To sum up, if government wants to imply this rule, so it's the duty of authorities to pay double amount to employees so that they can they do not face any obstacle in the future