Governments should ban all sorts of adverts due to its irritation and interruption for audience. While others claim that the prohibition on ads aiming at children should be the top priority.

In recent times, putting a ban on advertising aimed at children has become a debatable topic. It is a common belief that there is a colossal number of advertisements aimed at people and children should be banned. While some argue that this shouldn't be forced out. However, I concur that the latter initiative proves to be comprehensively it should no be banned completely. One of the main problems is accentuated by the factor that a plethora of advertisements when eating exceed the allowable can behave harmful effects on the health of children. People speculate this might be due to the fact that the advertised diet contrasts sharply with that recommended by public health advisors and themes of fun and fantasy or taste, rather than health and nutrition. Under certain assumptions, this can be construed as a variety of ads in showed in the TV, Newspaper or through any social media about Breakfast cereals, soft drinks, confectionery or savoury snacks, etc when absorbing the amount of this food it is rather clear to some extent, this may result in various issues to children like obesity, feeling tired, sluggish or drowsy. On the other side of the argument, there are a plethora of dwellers who claim that its should not be banned by virtue of when these ad became popular and attracted to more people this lead to increases significantly the sales and turnover of the company involved. They are vital not just in terms of contributing to the financial of country’s economic but as a means of more jobs are also created for people leading to reduced unemployment rate in the society. While it is true that although these advertisements can be harmful effect to health of a variety of people especially in children, there really is nothing to compare with t it have more advantage aim to boost our life quality