Online shopping has become more and more popular. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

In recent years, shopping is becoming a popular and essential demand of humans. There are many ways to buy things but mainly online shopping. In my opinion, shopping online has both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, shopping online can save much of your time. Instead of going to any store or waiting for shops to open, we can search for items you want on the store’s website and buy them with a click. Shopping online gives you chances to purchase things you need without interrupting your work. In addition, online shopping is a lot cheaper. When you buy items at a shop or any store, the price tag will come with a lot of tax and you might find it very expensive. On the other hand, when you buy clothes or household chores online they will come with many vouchers which help you save a lot of money in shipping or even the item’s price. Turning to the other side of the argument, shopping online can sometimes give you things that you do not want like defective products, wrong color, wrong item, . . . Somes even got scammed.