in school business study is important. agree or disagree.

business becomes a major part of them all over the world. in school, the business study is more important because with the help this students become individual successful and more gain profit and live a happy life. I agree with school education must include business subjects. to begin with, business rules learn in school is play a beneficial role. firstly, childhood is the best part of learning new skills and also the mind works faster. learn for the stock market and share market with this students can earn money and use that money in future plans. for example, the USA is the top industry for business because the USA school system is more upgrade to how to teach students and children learn about the business industry. another benefit is government also earns money from business because one businessman pays more tax rather than an employee. they will help to country more such as businesses do this another country and that import and export more goods and earns profits and help to the country to gain more power and money. however, businessmen provide more opportunities for other people. in conclusion, other subjects are important but business study help to students how to survive in the worlds with competition era.