Some people use internet to take advice for their medical problems rather than seeing a doctor. Why is it so? It is positive or negative development according to you?

Several individuals prefer to cure their health condition over the internet instead of visiting a hospital. There are so many reasons why citizens are doing so, but it is a negative developement as per my point of view, which is described as below. First of all, people tend to treat themselves when any medical cosequences accur. As majority of human being has become more money minded, they are searching for the ways to save some. So they search for the cure online, and their bills will be saved. Moreover, medical treatments are very costly. Poor residents are not be able to afford it. For example, this covid situation was so heavy on the pocket of petients that is why instead of paying long bills and still having no assurence of being alive they decided to not to go to doctors. Even though, civillians do not want to weigh their wallets there are so many detrimental outcomes of this causes. First and foremost, there are some chances of harming oneself evenmore. Since the person will not know exactly what is the root of their disease they will not be able to treat it just by searching it on the google. Apart from this, if the numbers of the individuals, who avoids proper solution, can harm medical centeres as well. Since, they will not be treated by health carebodies they will also suffer from unemployment. Just like, small clinics are disappearing day by day just because they are providing minor treatments. To conclude this, patients are risking their own lives just to save some money, which can be harmful to themselves. That's why in order to prevent these situation, government and hospitals should spread awareness.