as conutries develop their population tend to live individually or as small family units. ehat are the causes of this trend what are the effects of this trend

Increasing number of people in any develop area tend to do changes to their family trends i. e more conjugal families are formed as a result. This is mainly because of urbanisation and a money orientated conduct towards life. there are also number of effects of such changes in a family structure. Firstly, the developments in this ever changing world are causing people to migrate from one place to another by hook or by crook. This is due to the urbanization, big cities of countries are becoming hub of better opportunities for the general well-being of their population. For example, rural individual working in a multinational firm eventually take his/her family to the samne city he/she working in. Furthermore, family structure is becoming nuclear with each passing day, due to the lack of resources to be fulfilled in an extended family. Every breadwinner