Agriculture is the backbone of every country but nowadays many young people are hesitate to pursue this profession. Why did this happen and what can be done to eliminate it?

Introduction, in every country agriculture is very important part of our life but these days some teenagers are not involved in this profession. To begin with, as we know how agriculture is important for our day to day life. some people think agriculture is not for educated people. They are only for people who are uneducated people. Moreover, they are not aware about technology and they did not have money to educate or afford to buy expensive things and also they know that in this field there is hardwork which youngsters do not want to do they only want to do smart work. For instance, when in school if there is a farmer student so what other do they make fun of them because they did not have enough knowledge about agriculture. In addition, we have to tell them the importance of agriculture and how to respect farmers. Firstly, government should add a subject about agriculture from school so everyone knows about how to grow food then teach them how farmers work hard to produce foods and afterthat how much they earn to sell the food to the government and in college also government should compulsorily add a subject so the teenagers also help farmers to grow food. For example, as we know nowadays farmers are selling their property. In this case if the youngsters are aware about agriculture so it will help us to grow food and transport from one place to another. In conclusion, everyone should know about agriculture to develop our country and it will help us to protect the farmers and for new generations.