In recent years, it has become more normal for people in some countries to live in a "throw-away" community,

In recent years, it has become more normal for people in some countries to live in a "throw-away" community, particularly in some nations have high consumption rate. In my opinion, I believe this trend could bring both advantageous and disadvantageous consequences on human's life. On the one hand, always changing new item can be seen as positive for people and community. In individual level, people tend to be competent to assimilate with crowd and community. Updating new things to follow the trending style and flexible in different type of item can make them feel more confident about themself, consequently that they can be easier to communicate with others. From community perspective, there are numerous disposable products which are best recommended to use in short term, even only one time. For instance, hygiene masks which people use all over the period of Covid-19 pandemic are absolutely a one-time used product. However, following a "throw-away" lifestyle can bring the negative angel for both individual and surroundings. Firstly, it can be a prodigality when people tend to waste too much money on the latest thing. While the old one is still in good condition and perfectly functional, spending a large sum of money for the new item can be a risk of making a dent in own finance, which can lead to rise debt rate. For instance, more and more iphone 13 Pro Max are bought with the high price of 1300$ to replace the old Iphone 12 Pro Max even in the fact, there is no dissimilarity between both of them. Secondly, from the environment point of view, "throw-away" community has a detrimental effect on people's living space. Not only does it damage on view of public spaces but also harm our health due to the increasing solid waste generation rates. In conclusion, the "throw-away" community have both beneficial and detrimental effects on human and their living.