The Recent Popularity Of Online Shopping Will Result In The End Of High Street Shops.

In the contemporary era, it is a moot point that more and more people are turning towards online shopping this days which can lead to end of street shops. A significant chunk of the community welcomes the conception, whereas the remaining members oppose the same. This essay of mine will shed light on my personal stand point. I am in disagreement to large extent with the aforementioned notion. Multi furious reasons can be discussed to justify my stance. The most conspicuous one is that we cannot judge the product. In other words we cannot physically touch or see the items as well as we couldnot check it. Additionally, exchange the product whereas returning it is like a durden. My view point can be made evident by adding a few more arguments like we can get the product intensely. To exemplify, we want the product right away, we can go and do the shopping. Whereas in online shopping we get the product in minimum 5-8 days. On the other hand, I do have some grounds against the central idea. First and foremost, while online shopping we can buy any types of goods or bands items from the world wide. Secondly, in order to step outside we can be in our comfortable zone and can do the shopping. Hammering the last nail, I personally believe that offline shopping is the best way for buying goods. However, the latter notion shouldnot be glossed over.