Many people believe that nothing ventures gains. Recently, the economy is more

Many people believe that nothing ventures gains. Recently, the economy is more and more development, the world is in the 4. 0 technology era. This is a good time for everyone to establish the company so people think that it's is better to run your own business than to be an employee. In my opinion, I think it becomes an employee better than having own business. To begin with, to establish a company, you need a lot of money to buying materials, equipment as to rent office place. Furthermore, you must have enough experience in the field of your company, how the company operates, how departments are divided. If you don’t have these things you can lose money, even bankrupt. One of my friends is such a case. When he just graduated from college, he decided to establish his own business about coffee shop because he wanted to be rich fast and he thought that it was easy to open a Café and another can do it so he also can. Then he borrowed money from bank and closer friends to buy material from a friend’s recommendation but because he didn’t have any experience about the kinds of material to make a good coffee, the material is terrible, moldy when the customer tried it. For this reason, his café is closed and he owed a lot of money. Besides, when you are an employee, you often have a steadied income from your salary but if you have your own business, you can face fluctuated income and often think to find ways to circular capital to retain running business. If the economy situation is good, you can make a lot of money but like this year, when the Covid pandemic broke out, a lot of countries must to stop activities to prevent the spread of Covid, almost companies in some fields must close or be limited running. Therefore, a lot of companies are bankrupt, but if you are an employee you are still supported from your company or find another company to start new job. Not at all people can have enough capital and experience to have or retain your own company as faced to fluctuated situations. Working as an employee gives us a stable life with steady wages. Considering these some reasons, I agree with the statement that working as an employee is better than running a business.