As computers translate quickly and easily, learning a foreign language is unnecessary.

In moderin society there have been widspride disscution about learining defferint language has been effected by a computers translation. We live in a world that computers are crtical to our live. The beniftes are higher, where learining new thing become much more faster and easey. some people disagree, with that opinon by say that computers make us more lazy and learining new language will be not importent. I feels that compouters is major thing in our live. First and Formost, computers are a great tool for learining a foregin language. This by meeting other people from the same countery you want learn there language. This can be done in your home morover, the free material that can be used anytime. For example, before ten years i was learn German for my education, however in my countery there is no one speak german. Computer fixed that problem by meeting other people from germany and i can speak that language in short time and for free. Adidtion point to consider, the disadvantiges of computers is make us much more lazy. With computers no need to learn other language. Becuase translation can be done in less than minute, while learining new language it can be take more than two to three years. For instance, before three years. Iw have been worked as maneger for medical compeny. There was a worker not speak engilsh, so insted of learining there language i used my computers to do the translation for me. In conclusion, there are defferint views. But i my opinon is the computers has higher advantiges for learining a new language.