Nowadays healthy laptop is become very words and hazardous in big cities discuss problem and causes

Nowadays to stay healthy and live life in well-mannered way is became much difficult and it required much ardous. In different parts of nations, especially in large developed cities the quality of life is becoming worse and hazardous. This essay will discuss the various causes of these big problem along with few ways to tackle with it. The first most striking reason for arising of problem related to quality of life is that due to global warming created by humans in a numerous type. In recent time, uses of technological equipments like cars and A. C relase some kind of gases which were harmful for creature staying in this globe. For example, people often uses vehicles for visiting shops which should be reached by walking and this kind of unnecessary uses cause damage to environment. As a result, one individuals might get affected by some disease like cancer or allergic symptoms. The another significant cause is that by increasing of fast food which is easy to prepare but in long-term it may affect our body in many ways. As we know, due to hectic schedule a plethora of people prefer junk food which is prepared in minutes and take less time than local dishes. Another criteria is that inclination in competition makes people lifestyle uncomfortable. To exemplify, in order to get job, they passed from stress which lead to anxiety and depression. The most obvious solution is that government officials should restrict uses of pollution causing equipments. They might impose strict rules and regulation which help to reduce pollution and also improve our quality. Another solution is that people used local items instead of outdoor dishes which provide beneficial ingredients than junk food and also help to maintain fitness. To sum up, many problems are created by human which make their life difficult to live but few proper decisions can also able to reduce the disorder.