As a result of electronic inventions such as television and the computer, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.

Noone doubt that new electronic inventions change people's lifestyle, especially in this century. Innovations usually facilitate the operation for particular purposes and invent to promote specific processes. However, they affect people life's in other aspects of view. We aim to discuss the effects of these inventions on human health. I believe that, although most of the electronic innovations improve our life quality in a particular part, they certainly have harmful side effects on other parts. For example, we can do home office instead of going to work or the university. Most of our duties can be arranged from home by the computer or mobile phone such as online meeting, shopping, or even university courses for teachers. But staying long behind the desk is not good for the health. Moreover, for us as humans with a soul, we need to meet friends instead of just talking to them with online computer software. Also, people do less physical activity by using the computer, and it might cause body diseases. On the other hand, some people say that new inventions have no adverse effect on human health. They might accept the fact of changing lifestyle after some of these computer inventions, and they think that people should try to decrease the side effect of the new lifestyle. For example, manage their weekly plans to have more physical activities, people can also utilize the computers for this aim. In conclusion, I agree that electronic inventions hurt people's health. But, we have to succeed in dealing with these harmful side effects by training our lifestyle, even by employing the computer for this purpose. For example, using computer software to manage our schedule and consider time for exercising and physical activity with the same computer.