Arts and Stemp, which is important these days

These days, education is divided into three groups such as social science natural sciences and musically or artiscally gifted. And some individuals hold belief that art fields are not madatory for high school students due to the fact that recruiters tend to offer jobs to those who graduate with STEM qualification instead of individuals processing degrees in Art. In my view, I partly agree with this opinion. On the one hand, according to the recent survey, arts field is not formal and common. On the contrary, The house of companies and organizations are directly related to science technology engineering mathematics (STEM). As a result, the number of students studying arts sharply drops. Morover, there is a general peception that arts play less vital role in industrialization and modernization. For instance, in the industrial era, recruiters need employees have an acquaintace with STEM instead of arts subjects. Thus, some people think arts should not be included in the curriculum as a compulsory subject. ON the other hand, although arts are not more common as science subjects, no one can deny that its influence on the spiritual world of human society. Arts subjects enhance students' creativity, which is significant in the future. Nobody can imagine how the world would be without arts. Therefore, in some countries, schools treat arts with the same status as science subjects. Unlike sciences, Arts are the key to triggering students' creativity at high levels. For example, students who have an interst in drawing satisfactorily create productions because they are not frightened to be wrong. As a consequence, they will come up with many audacious ideas. In conclusion, STEM or artiscally gifted also play an essential part of human lives. Each field also contribute to create a perfect society in the future.