Advance medical treatments are generally expensive. People's access to proper health care should not depend upon their level of income

There is no denying that modern technology for complete health care comes at a very, very high price. A few believe that the health care package is based on the individual patient's income. However, it seems to me that the advancement of medical treatment should be equally accessible to all. In health care, all patients should be treated equally under all circumstances. Because first, the mission of each hospital is to try their best to save the sick. The most modern medical measures should be taken for people who are in a life-threatening condition. In addition, equitable treatment of the rich or the poor is considered an important humanitarian criterion. In particular, the medical ethics of the doctor is not allowed to discriminate against the patient during treatment. Poor people often suffer from serious diseases due to an unclean living environment, do not know how to take care of their health or financial problems to seek advice from a good doctor. However, as we all know, expensive advanced medical treatment is only suitable for the pockets of the rich, not the poor. In conclusion, access to appropriate medication should be available to any patient regardless of their budget. The government and should raise funds to support the poor to receive equal medical care as the rich.