Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. some people think that artists should have total freedom to express their thoughts and ideas.

Over the years, it is beleived that artists play an imparative role to represent social and cultural aspects by their innovative approach. Howerver, it is frequently discussed whether to give them full liberty, to transform their imagination into the real canvas of life, or restrict them partially. I opine there should be enough freedom to represent their artwork but without humiliating public's sentiments. To embark on, there are numerous reason to allow individuals to express their artistic work. First of all, they can highlight enormous social evils and being them to the surface. Their undepth observation and interpertation will provide awareness to the public about ongoing circumstance on one hand, and due sympathces tp the sufferers. To illustrate, there are a number of renowned artist worldwide, who have stimulated human rights activists by portraying domestic violence, gender discrimination and other fiercing issues. Additionally, being non-constraint, they are able to develop masterpieces in stress free environment, which can be a source of recognition their country. This inturn, motivate youngsters to join this field and play their part to enhance cultural heritage of the nation. On the other hand, poeple believe that everyone has to follow cartain morms to maintain supremacy of the prefession. Undue freedom to express any controvesial issue may result in violence and aggression in the community. For instance, Amir Khan a renowned produces, has had to face strong criticism after launching film on supersticious beliefs of indians. Furthermore, presenting very conflicting cases, without restrictions may embark similar behaviour among the youngsters. Hence, every demonstration at public level must be sensored. To conclude, limitizing the presenter will hold an obstacle in awareness and acknowledgment of national assets. However, they must be retional in their expressions to sustain peace of the society.