Artists and scientists both play equally important roles. According to your opinion, who should be given more importance.

It goes without saying the contribution of artists and scientists are both important to society some people claim that scientists make way more contribution, then artist do, while, others argue that this is not true. This essay will discuss both terms, with my opinion, in upcoming fragments. On the one hand, there are myraid of reasons, why people gave more importance to researchers then artists. Initially, inventors introduce various gadgets to individuals lives, which in consequence, make their lives easier in this modern era. To epitome, a great researcher name Thomas Alva Edison invented a bulb for the first time, which is providing artificial light to every person's life. Furthermore, scientists play pivotal role during any case of medical emergency. To be more precisely, during the recent pandemic situation of covid-19, boffins do very hardwork to cure the disease and also gave tried and tested vaccinations to the masses for the prevention from this problem. On the other hand, creators also contributing society with splendid advantages. Firstly, artists provide entertainment to the lives of folks. To elaborate, old masters perform various roles such as of comedian, Hero, villain etc. which reduces stress among individuals and give peace of mind to their lives as well. Moreover, designers also preserve history of their countries. To exemplify, a survey was conducted to years back to know the sources from where people learn their history and the highest data was recorded among paintings, films and dramas which was created by artists. To conclude, scientists as well as artists play equal, valuable and irreplaceable roles in terms of contributing towards society. However, in my opinion, I think researches play more role.