some people say that we do not need printed newspaper any more

It is universally accepted that conventional newspapers are on the wane and not essential for the development of modern social. Although e-paper is stronger than paper version in some of aspect, I also believed that they have never completely replaced. It is esily understood thhat some people advocate eschew paper publication in favor of digital version. The most important reason why the trend is increase is that reading online news is sustantial faster. Instead of buying printed newspaper in newsstand, these days people can seize a big option stay up date rapidly information in the world by single click from electronic devices which is connected to internet. In addition, inter –based newspaper can bring free experiences because most online news do not require to pay money for them. This situation encourage people reduce traditional newspaper. Although there is a bunch of benificial, I believed that there is also a range of reasons for refusing to delete conventional newspaper. Firstly, some people tend to chose printed newspaper. For example, the old are not proficient in technology and their eye are not good for reading news throught screen of computer or mobile phone so that they always are attracted by paper publication. Moreover the disapperance of printed materials affect to other industries like publishers or logging companies to downsite which could trigger mass unemployment. In conclusion, despite undenable benefits of online newspapers, Iam conviced that conventional news still has an important role to play in modern society.