some people believe that it is expensive to treat and find diseases, so protective measure is better. Do you agree?

A plethora of society claims that prevention of diseases is better than cure in the light of the fact that it is not costly.   I am not in favor of the opinion that investigating and using medicine for medicinal purposes will be carried out with everybody and justifications are as follows. First of all, we are able to use open-air activities to fight against several types of dangerous diseases, especially diabetes and the heart diseases before these health problems assault the people. For instance, exercise can decrease the chances to become these patients. Making parks, playgrounds, and cinema halls can influence people to do exercise, which can protect the people from these intense sicknesses. This can be achieved by investing the money in preventive measures from the health budget. The second case in point is that diet can be controlled. Healthy foods or even low-sugar sweets, vegetarian foods can be replaced with high-fat, high-cholesterol foods. For example, a week we should only eat foods containing a lot of fat such as soft drinks, french fries instead, we should eat more green vegetables to be good for the heart. Taking everything into considerable is that there is wide array of reasons that point out the benefits of preventive methods. In my opinion, I am into that the cure will be not a good measure to protect my health. In the modern society, it is to easy to looking for healthy information, then we can avoid harmful foods to remain our lives.