Fast food, such as hamburgers and pizzas, may be convenient but they can also be unhealthy. What’s your opinion?

In hustle and bustle, people always have colossal workloads needed sorting out. Therefore, we have no much time to take care of ourselves, including eating in moderation. Fast food is an alternative thing which can solve this problem. However, it is bad for our health. That is the reason I take a dim view of eating junk food which I will elaborate some reasons to reinforce my viewpoint in the following essay. To begin with, as its name, fast food is the thing which is prepared quickly. It is truly convenient because we just order, immediately we can enjoy it. Therefore, it appreciates for busy people who have a hectic schedule without spending any time on cooking and do the washing up or maybe awkward people who have no good command of doing the household chores. In addition, junk food suits every pocket that we can eat whenever we want without considering the income. For this reason, it is considered a top priority of people. Nevertheless, parallel with these advantages it brings, it exists some aspects of restriction. Ingredients in fast food such as meat, vegetable do not ensure the quality of them, maybe meat is provided by dead pigs, cows or vegetable is sprayed by pesticide. If we eat fried food, our bodies will absorb a large amount of cholesterol. It means that it will gradually destroy our hearts and liver. It will be much worse when junk food is fried by reused oil. By the way of clarification, fast food has a negative impact on our health. All things considered, fast food is really convenient which can meet every accommodation. However, in the long term, it takes a toll on our health. Hopefully, everyone will have an objective view of this food. Since then, we should quit bad habits and make good habits because of our health.