Artist need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some People think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.

Artists are known to show their creativity by the means of paintings and sculptures. Artist need freedom to develop creativity. Some individuals think artist should have freedom to express their feelings and thoughts. I partially agree that artist should be given freedom but also have some restrictions on them. It is beleived that artist are known for their unique ideas and their creations. Some artist do know their limits and they try to make things from it. When an artist creates a painting there is a meaning behind it. Not everyone get to know the meaning just by looking in that picture there is an imagination process. Some paintings have good meaning and that resembles of some unique quality. Even sculptures are made like that for example, the three monkeys that each has meaning behind it. One is telling do not see the wrong things and is placed as holding the eyes, second monkey resembles of do not speak bad and the third one closes the ear for not listenig bad things. On the other hand, artist do have a negative impact on everyone's life. There are some artist who make violating paintings which shows signs of violence and that makes the individual to think that everything is correct in this world. Some people gets influenced by the paintings and sculptures. To conclude with artist are known for their unique ideas and creative thinking whereas they should also know their limits as everything in this world is not correct and not good for everyone.