Artificial intelligence will replace all jobs in the future. What is your opinion?

Some people believe artificial intelligence will compleley dominate the general workforce in the future. Basic labour may completely be replaced by artificial intelligence in the future, on the other hand jobs which require human interaction may not. This essay will discuss why some jobs will always be preformed by humans. Simplevand repetitive tasks will most likely be replaced by robits in the near future. Humans have a tendency to make mistakes when tasks are boring and repetitive, robots on the other hand will always remain consistent. For example, in Sudan diamond minning has entirely been replaced by artificial intelligence. Furthermore, this has dropped the precentage of work related injuries to nil for these reasons, installation of robots will provide a safer and more efficient work environment. Human interaction is necessary in some occupations, especially in the health sector. For example in psychiatry, the human mind is too complex and volatile for computers to deal with. Human to human interaction is irreplaceable. For this reason, artificial intelligence may never reach the heights of the modern human. To conclude the majority of the general workforce will undoubtedly be replaced by artificial intelligence in the future. Moreover, mundane and dangerous jobs willl be tkaen over by robots; however, certain jobs will be preformed by humans and humans only. In my opinion, the future requires a cadwfu balance between robots and humans in the work force. Technology has and will continue to help man, but it will never replace the uniqueness that is mankind. If is vital for all of us to understand the quality of human interactions, and thus respect it's presence in the work force.