The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot rely on the same job or working conditions the whole life. What are the causes for these changes? How should people prepare for work in the future?

It is undeniable that, due to the rapid modifications in the workplaces, jobs that are available today, will not stay the same and this flux has arouse the sense as the current jobs are not promising for the workforce. This trend has stem from extreme competitive milieu amid the people and humans should not concentrate on physical-hard works, no more. Instead of that they should be able to adjust this situation to beneficial one for them. The crucial factor of this occurance is intention for the betterment and build competitive endurance of the manufacturers. To that end, they are making effort to boost productivity via amenmends on the manufacturing field. For instance, the hand made workforce can be replaced with automatic robots, that have more potential for manufacturing outputs. As a result, staff will suffer. Furthermore, currently, contemporary technologies are developing rapidly, that offer more advanced and more salutary appoach of working. Consequently, in order not to fall behind from their competitors, organizations or manufactrers have to take advantage of them and upgrade them time to time. After all, the worker that has become obselete will have to alter his proffession with that which is still available. Nevertheless, not for confronting such problematic situations in the future, plethora of opportunities are present on next generation's hand. First of all, as it can be seem, in the future non-phsical jobs will be prevalent. Instead of integrate the details of the cars by hand, humans may control and inspect the robots that are accomplishing the task, for example. On that occasion, only adequate knowledge can be the last resort to maintain the job and make the ends meet. Moreover, since the computer-based ways of reducing hard works are flourishing, then human's only distanct feature stays his imaginative and independent cognitive skills, that are may be asked for human resources in the future. Such as, writers, doctors or constructors can be perfect examples that, computers are inept to manage without human aid. Therefore, knowledge and experience related jobs may be promising in the future. The conclusion to be drawn is that, in behalf of advancement of workplaces, staffs tend to be abridged and to cope with that difficulties they should possess unique capabilities that, metall workforce is disable.