Art is is very important to the country. it should be protected and funded by the Government.

Craft is an integral part of our society. In order to protect profession, the Government should support the artist to achieve their goals. I agree the statement that, all types of art forms should be protected and an inventor should pay some amount as a reward. Firstly, in the past era, people were communicating with the use of different painting and craft. we can see the enhancing beauty of some of the art forms from the craft gallery. For instance, If visit some temples in Asia, we could see some of the amazing sculptures made by the expert. secondly, if you visit any monument we can find the beauty and hard work behind it. so, it is a must to support the inventor. masses nowadays, visit art galleries to purchase a different kind of art. Also, through art we can identify the culture of that county. On the other hand, Nowadays, Globalization has created many job opportunities for an Artists. There are many computer-based jobs are available. To illustrate, Graphic designing is one of the major advanced form of art these days. and some sectors are getting good payment for that. How ever, the Government need to keep some base funding for the artists especially those who are taking low income. To sum up, I agree with the statement that all forms of art should be protected even though if artists paid good salaries, the Government has to create a law for the favour of the artists.