Some people think that females shouldn’t allow in the military force whereas some think that they should give them chance. So what extent

Even though females have set their feet in all walks of life, yet army is still a male dominant occupation and the recruitment of women is always questioned. However, I believe women should encouraged to work in the sector of defense, despite they may have to face limitation as well. The prominent reason due to which females deserve to be a part of the army as equal to males is changed warfare, to put it simply, these days automatic weapons are used in the battles, for those we need knowledge and education about technology, as government is providing equal educational opportunities to both genders. So, women have the same potential as well as knowledge to use any weapon. Apart from this, there can be a benefit also of enrolling females in the defense sector, because of their calm and tender nature. To be clear, women have naturally less aggressive nature and peace makers as these qualities are blessing in every force. Since, they can take any decision patiently which assist to reduce the conflicts and build strong relationships among nations. However, it cannot denied that this profession is one of the deadliest ones in the tensed times as sometimes during war, military force has to live in hostile environment for long time, As we know, females are emotionally as well as physically weaker than males, therefore, the chances of exploitation like sexual harassment more likely to happen within type of situations. Hence, women would not only give up, but also reduce the confident of others soldiers. To Sum, although recruiting females in the army has few disadvantages, however, government should come forward to motivate and implement strict rules for them in the defense sector. So, that they can equally contribute in the military field, same as they are doing in the other sectors.