Art is considered as an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Today it is universally accepted that art is fundamentally important in society as artists are able to express their culture in their work. But I strongly opine that art is extremely important for children and should study art along with other subjects. To begin with art can improve children's creativity. They will be able to imagine so many good things in their mind. As an example children make kind of gifts for holidays and they will show their talent for everybody with art. In addition, many young adults can express their emotions and feelings. It is related to art. Nonetheless many young boys can not speak until 3 ages. Art is especially good for these boys. They can imagine and think what they want then try to draw. On the other hand, parents are able to understand what their children wants from this drawing picture. As an evidence by using art individuals can do their works to relax. They will listen enjoyable musics during their work. Furthermore children have to read books which are adventure, detective and so on. Therefore, they will be able to expand their worldview. Art includes reading books too. Having considered both views, I think, art develop children's creativity along with expressing their feelings or emotions. My own view on the matter is both art and other subjects are very important for all children. If they can express their emotion with art, they will communicate and improve with other subjects.