Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Nowadays, art is a wider role to play in all cultures throughout the world. However, some people believe that science, technology and businesses are more important than art. In this essay I will discuss some of the biggest reasons associated with why fewer people pay more attention technology and businesses rather than art and will propose solutions to tackle this problem. On the one hand, one of the most significant reasons of fewer people focus on technology and businesses rather than art is financial objectives. In other words. No one doubts that in this digital age technology and businesses has a crucial role in the world due to many people can also make more money or wages and payment rather than art. Furthermore, another reason which must be considered is art do not have a high job opportunities. Actually the utilities of jobs related of technology and businesses are more than art. Finally, the majority of people do not have any time to spending art because they are usually have a different idea about art. The most important priority of many people in the world do not irrelevant art. On the other hand. The best way to tackle this problem is local government or citizens could organize fun such as, photo gallery, dance competitions, painting exhibitions. Secondly, it seems education initiatives could make positive contributions on this issue. Recent research has shown that government can improvements and innovations related to art in education with special program. In conclusion, today the majority of people sought to make a profit on their career related to technology and businesses. However, education initiatives and some of the events such as, painting exhibitions can also solve this problem.