Individual should take care of the environment or it is the government’s responsibility.

Nowadays, people start to think about the environment more and more. Some of them pay attention to take care of it, others suggest that it is the government’s responsibility. I think, only the teamwork of individuals and the government can help to save the environment. On the one hand, people should take care of their habitat. I think, a human can follow good behaviour with nature; for example, do not throw away garbage, especially plastic and petroleum waste. Moreover, all of us can reduce consumption of water, gas and electricity to keep energy; for example, people should turn off the lights if they left the room or they should take a shower instead of a bathroom because it influences directly on the environment. Adults should teach children what they can do to save and improve the condition of the environment. On the other hand, the government can do more than individuals, because laws and rules cover all spheres of life. Moreover, the government should regulate and control industries that the last does not exhaust the air and waste water. I think, a big punishment can motivate the manufacturers to reduce environmental pollution. Moreover, the modern countries encourage eco-friendly technologies in all spheres of life. For example, if private householders use a solar battery, they will reduce the consumption of traditional energy sources. At the same time, I suggest that individuals and the government should take care of the environment together. People should direct all efforts to reduce pollution, because they children will live here. In conclusion, it has significant importance to take care of the environment. Moreover, everybody should think about our common house like Earth to save and protect it in advance.