Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. however, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think this is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Since the dawn of time, arts play an indispensable role globally. Whereas, it is ignored because, people are mostly interested toward science, technology and business field. There are myriad of reasons behind this scenario, will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs along with some solutionsTo start with reasons, career- oriented option, subjects like science, technology and business have bast opportunities for youngsters to establish their career. For example multi-national companies hired employees who have done their study in science or business stream. In brief, these streams provide employment to individuals. What's more, masses who are qualified in science and business field have higher pay scale than arts related streams. To illustrate, The Hindu article has detailed that, business and people from technical field earn 80 %more than folks from arts field. Moving to solutions, offered more jobs government shot provide more employment in art field, so that people will inspire toward this. Furthermore, campaigns could be organized in society to explain the benefits of having arts as a subject or career. Moreover, by giving the examples of, who have achieved a success in arts for instance, M. F. Hussain, who was famous painter of his time and his Paintings ate sold in billions. To conclude, it can be said that, although people are more attracted toward science, business and technology but, importance of arts in our culture can not be overlooked.