Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Now a days, new mode of working and studies have been introduced- working from home, due to remarkable access of technology. studies and working in such way have advantages as well disadvantage. First of all, flexible schedule they can take break at any moment and eat when they feel hungry. This cause positive impact on their work and their mood so, they can enjoy their work and do better. Moreover, working from home save money they save money which they spent on traveling to office, buying cloth's for offices and eating outside and they also feel relax about their home, children and office pressure. On the flip side they feel lack of office equipment so they need to call again and again to the organization where they work for feedback they also face family interruption for example children noise and other family member noise during work which cause negative impact on their work. However, studies online depends on the nature of field. if someone studies literature subject online that’s fine but if someone studies engineering related or technology related subject they need to play with equipment and such type of equipment are very expensive so its not possible to buy all the equipment for home if they not work on them they can't get the better skills that create problem for them while working in the practical life. on the other hand studies from home is cheap and reliable. student didn't feel homesick as they feel in school. In conclusion, working or studies from home has their own pros and corn in my opinion it makes negative impact on the development of world due to the lack of direct communication between higher authorities and workers or student.