Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As Covid-19 hit the human kind in the late 2019, it is admissible that working/Learning from home is tend to most viable option. Even though operation from home come up as life saver, the given statement is definitely a negative development due to the factors discussed below in the coming paragraphs. To Begin with, Lets concentrate on the impact of working from home on the working class. First and foremost, as working from home offer advantages on short term, it eventually going to disturb the human life cycle in long run. To elablorate, there are number of activites which human do on daily basis like using metros, Team engagments, Going for bowling when they visit their office's. This is called social interaction which is not possible while sitting at home. In addittion, office can not be a office until it does not has work culture. To explain, as people going to work as per their comfort and will, it make punctuality disapper. Working form home will change the way of working ethics slowly. For Instance, an online survey conducted by National Sample Servey Office in December 2020 in the India over the group of management people ranging from age 35 to 40 year revealed that 35 % out of 2000 people want to continue operations from office as it tend to make their companies more legit. Furthermore, Lets discuss impact of study from home on student's growth. To start with, students will not get to understand the importance of schools if they continue their education from home. To clarify, as school play important role in developing the cognitive and critical thinking, it is really important to sit among other student to push growth. This is only attained in school. Moreover, school also allow many attributes like punctuality, discipline and sincerity whereas these seem to be missing incase of working from home. Last but not the least, student will be missing out of extra curricular activities becuase of work from home setup. To substiniate, school withhold ample number of activities so that which allow to find many hidden talent of students other than studies. To illustrate, Dr. Sigmuend Floyd, an eminent psycologist in human behaviour and coginitive thinking skills has asserted that school privide a eco system in which student get number of opportunities other than studing. This previal the rise of new talent among the students. To encapsulate, working from home not only disturbs the daily life cycle of human king but it also slowing down the gorwth of intellactual and social abilities. So working from home can be seen as viable option for quite some times, not for long period.