Are there enough sports activities for young people to do in your area? Do you think it’s important for young people to do sports and exercise? Why? Write an article (about 100 words) answering these questions

As background information, I am habiting in HCMC, Vietnam in this day and age. Since HCMC is a great city with crowded popularity of roughly 10. 000. 000 people, and through researches and my own experience, there are a plenty number of sports activities organized and occurring at this instant. Several ubiquitous leisure recreations are basketball, volleyball, badminton, etcetera. Nevertheless, it is miserable to admit that juveniles have considered sports as negligible. Meanwhile, physical training can secure their salubrity by furthermore evolve their heart pump, blood circulation, lung movements, and additionally their mental health. To sum up, doing exercises and participating in physical activity is sufficient, popular and healthy to our body and my neighborhood has successfully satisfied the necessity to endure adequate fitness.