some modern artists receive huge sums of money-task 2

Undoubtedly it is true that art can be many things and historical, cultural changes affect that. There are very much talented artists in the world which are carpenters, sculptures, carpet weavers, make-up experts so on. For some reason, while popular ones can earn lots of money, others cannot afford even their lives. I completely agree with that governments should do somethings to fix this issue. As a matter of fact, each artist has got different opportunities in their lives. Some of them born lucky such as they are talented and have a wealthy, known families, all gates open them easily. Besides, they could buy everything what they need with the highest quality. On the other hand, sometimes, they became famous just because of their beauty or network. Even though they do not have any talent, their products receive huge sums of money. As for other artists who are invisible, the majority of them have an incredible talent but they are just unfortune. They do not have any support and no one cares what they create. Even when people notice that, they just use their position and pay them far fewer money than famous ones. In conclusion, societies and especially governments should take care of them, give them more opportunities to exhibit their arts and also put on a price limit for their works. Only with this way, we could protect really meaningful and also after many years, may be quite valuable things which means we could be immortal for a long time.