are social network good or bad, give your opinion?

Human beings are social creatures. Everyone wants to interact and express their ideas and feelings to others. I think that the existence of social networking sites has had a huge impact on us. Those apps have affected the way we connect with people around us. It allows us to talk with people we have never known or met. In this essay, I will clarify my standpoint and review the pros and cons of those sites. Firstly, The pros: -Social apps are an easy way to connect with others. You can follow people that you like, see their status and keep yourself updated without having to meet them in person or call them. -Social apps are a great platform to start a business or make your existing business grow. it allows sellers to promote their product easily and their products can be seen by a wild population. Not to mention the business can have an international dimension with the help of those apps instead of being locally limited. For instance, my uncle is a boots designer and he started a company a few years ago. His business would have never been successful without facebook promoting his products. He would design an extraordinary boot and then make a wonderful advertisement video describing its features. Then he would upload the advertisement video to facebook and facebook promotes it. and the sales we have to admit that those apps have made our life easier